Politics

Biden Makes Me Smile…Often.

'Joe Biden' photo (c) 2008, richiec - license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/I never thought I’d say this, but…I kinda like Joe Biden!  Don’t worry, I haven’t gone soft.  His gaffes make me smile, and the latest is a doozy.

In a live interview with a Miami radio station, Biden took the torch of ownership on the economy.  I’m pretty sure that Obama’s 2012 election staff is having a coronary right about now.  Its the little things that make me happy.

Read the glorious details here: Joe Biden: The economy belongs to us, not Bush – Political Hotsheet – CBS News.

About Eye on Politics

I am a business owner, consultant, speaker, trainer, wife and mom of 3 amazing kids who is passionate about keeping America great for generations to come. I also like to keep a watchful eye on society, culture and the realities of life. Life is interesting - we may as well blog or tweet about it!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

