Politics

New Email Quotes from Weiner show Obsession with his Package

The press conference with Gloria Allred and Ginger Lee just ended, and while not much was said, there were a few choice quotes pulled from emails that Rep. Anthony Weiner sent to Lee.   Lee claims that anytime Rep. Weiner took things in a sexual direction, she did not reciprocate.

“You aren’t giving my package due credit.”

“Alright, my package and I are not going to beg. We both see the hazard of going down the path of comparative sexiness.”

“I have wardrobe demands too. I need to highlight my package.”

Just in case we needed any proof of his narcissism, here it is.  Hey Weiner, just an FYI…we don’t give a rip about your “package.”

About Eye on Politics

I am a business owner, consultant, speaker, trainer, wife and mom of 3 amazing kids who is passionate about keeping America great for generations to come. I also like to keep a watchful eye on society, culture and the realities of life. Life is interesting - we may as well blog or tweet about it!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Feed

